Meet Our Team

Brad Shadle

Owner

(412) 289-5735
brad.shadle@shadco.com

Timberly Love

Accounting, Office Manager and Fencing Rental

(724) 541-8973
timberly.love@shadco.com

Bonnie McMahan

Payroll & Human Resources

(724) 397-8959
bonnie.mcmahan@shadco.com

Jason Marshall

Site Work & Utilities

(724) 464-9754
jason.marshall@shadco.com

Jared Krecota

Pipeline & Utilities

(412) 289-8930
jared.krecota@shadco.com

Matt Hicks

Pipeline Superintendent

(724) 549-4186
matt.hicks@shadco.com

Dave Cass

Horizontal Directional Drilling

(724) 840-4673
dave.cass@shadco.com

Shawn Shaffer

Urethane blocks

(724) 388-4847
shawn.shaffer@shadco.com

Erik Hicks

Safety & Health Director

(724) 549-2599
erik.hicks@shadco.com

Shadco, LLC is a trusted partner across a variety of industries from gas & oil and utilities to specialty government projects. Our service offerings continue to expand and grow to allow for continued service excellence to our customers. Discover how you can join the Shadco team today. 

The Shadco Advantage

Shadco, LLC is dedicated to providing high quality services with a controlled approach to every project to ensure it is completed on time and to the owners satisfaction. 

Project Coordinator

Project Reporting

Pre-Construction Meeting

Timeline Guarantees

Full Safety Training

20+ Years Experience